Kontakt

Värdkommun 2023 – Dorotea


Kontaktuppgifter

Koordinator – Jenny Lundqvist
Tel. 072-525 21 70
Epost: jenny.lundqvist@lycksele.se

Kommunchef – Olli Joenväärä
Tel. 0942-140 11
Epost: olli.joenvaara@dorotea.se

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande – Greger Lindqvist
Tel. 0942-140 10
Epost: greger.lindqvist@dorotea.se

Ekonomichef – Evy Ruotimaa
Tel. 0942-140 22
Epost: evy.ruotimaa@dorotea.se

Näringsliv – Gabriel Holmlund
Tel. 0942-140 80
Epost: gabriel.holmlund@dorotea.se

Socialchef – Gaby Bisping
Tel. 0942-141 09
Epost: gaby.bisping@dorotea.se

HR-chef – Jeanette Nilsson
Tel. 0942-140 30
Epost: jeanette.nilsson@dorotea.se

Tekniskchef – Pierre Danielsson
Tel. 0942-141 36
Epost: pierre.danielsson@dorotea.se

Skolchef – Sara Sjölund Bång
Tel. 0942-141 02
Epost: sara.sjolund.bang@dorotea.se

Skolchefernas Koordinator – Thomas Berglund
Tel. 076-117 30 29
Epost: thomas.berglund@regionvasterbotten.se

_________________________________________________

region8_dorotea
region8_vilhelmina
region8_storuman
region8_sorsele
region8_mala
region8_lycksele
region8_norsjo
region8_asele
region8_arjeplog


ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSwedish